Home breadcrumb spacer About Us breadcrumb spacer 

Executive Office

Sarah Costa
Executive Director
Svati Kania Shashank
Chief Legal Officer
Cynthia Riaz
Assistant to the Executive Director


Joan Timoney
Senior Director of Advocacy and External Relations
Elizabeth Cafferty
Senior Advocacy Officer
Rachael Reilly
Geneva Representative


Diana Quick
Director of Communications
Kim Howell
Communications Manager


Cara Dolan
Senior Development Officer, Governments and Foundations
Feven Teklu
Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts and Events


Eldar Kekic
Finance Director
Solange Ondende
Grants Manager


Dale Buscher
Senior Director for Programs

Migrant Rights & Justice

Michelle Brané
Director, Migrant Rights and Justice Program
Jennifer Podkul
Senior Program Officer, Migrant Rights and Justice Program
Katharina Obser
Program Officer, Migrant Rights & Justice
Rebecca Katz
Program Assistant


Josh Chaffin
Senior Program Officer, Economic Strengthening and Child Protection
Megan Gerrard
Senior Program Officer, Gender-based Violence Prevention
Emma Pearce
Senior Program Officer, Disability
Omar Robles
Senior Program Officer, Adolescent Girls in Emergencies
Kathryn Paik
Program Officer, Adolescent Girls
Betsy Sherwood
Program Officer, Disability
Catherine Harrington
Campaign Manager, Global Campaign to Eliminate Gender Discrimination in Nationality Laws
Anna Myers
Research Manager
Dhana Lama
Program Coordinator

Reproductive Health

Sandra Krause
Director, Reproductive Health Program
Jennifer Schlecht
Senior Program Officer, Reproductive Health
Mihoko Tanabe
Senior Program Officer, Reproductive Health Program
Sarah Knaster
IAWG Coordinator
Nadia Tabaro
Senior Manager, SAFE Project